Skip main navigation

Direct link to content

Sanna Marin

Sanna Marin

Current Member of Parliament

Social Democratic Parliamentary Group

Member of Parliament   22.04.2015–



Home page:

Profession / Title:

Master of Administrative Sciences

Electoral district:

Electoral District of Pirkanmaa 22.04.2015–

Member of the Government:

  • Prime Minister (Marin) 10.12.2019–
  • Minister of Transport and Communications (Rinne) 06.06.2019–09.12.2019