Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Legal Affairs Committee


Legal Affairs Committee

The matters dealt with by the Legal Affairs Committee include legislation related to family law, the law of succession, the law of obligations and property law, criminal and procedural law, the courts and the prison service.





Kari Tolvanen TolvanenParliamentary Group of the National Coalition Party

 Vice Chairperson



Eva Biaudet BiaudetSwedish Parliamentary Group




Eeva-Johanna Eloranta ElorantaSocial Democratic Parliamentary Group
Tiina Elovaara ElovaaraBlue Reform Parliamentary Group
Katja Hänninen HänninenLeft Alliance Parliamentary Group
Ari Jalonen JalonenBlue Reform Parliamentary Group
Johanna Karimäki KarimäkiGreen Parliamentary Group
Pia Kauma KaumaParliamentary Group of the National Coalition Party
Niilo Keränen KeränenCentre Party Parliamentary Group
Suna Kymäläinen KymäläinenSocial Democratic Parliamentary Group
Mikko Kärnä KärnäCentre Party Parliamentary Group
Antero Laukkanen LaukkanenChristian Democratic Parliamentary Group
Ilmari Nurminen NurminenSocial Democratic Parliamentary Group
Juha Pylväs PylväsCentre Party Parliamentary Group
Antti Rantakangas RantakangasCentre Party Parliamentary Group
Mari-Leena Talvitie TalvitieParliamentary Group of the National Coalition Party
Ville Tavio TavioThe Finns Party Parliamentary Group

 More Information

 Contact Information

​​Legal Affairs Committee
tel. +358 9 432 2040