Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Eeva-Johanna Eloranta

Eeva-Johanna Eloranta

Social Democratic Parliamentary Group

Member of Parliament   20.04.2011–

Electoral district:
Electoral District of Varsinais-Suomi 20.04.2011–
Present memberships in committees:
Finance Committee (deputy member) 18.06.2019–
Legal Affairs Committee (member) 14.02.2018–
Transport and Communications Committee (deputy member) 18.06.2019–
Education and Culture Committee (member) 05.05.2015–, (vice chair) 18.06.2019–
The Finnish Delegation to the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly (member) 18.06.2019–
Parliamentary Trustees of the Social Insurance Institution of Finland (deputy member) 18.06.2019–
Board of the Library of Parliament (member) 18.06.2019–
Council to the Itsenäisyyden juhlavuoden lastensäätiö (member) 18.06.2019–
Finnish Delegation to the Conference of Parliamentarians of the Arctic Region (member) 19.06.2019–

Earlier memberships and positions held at parliament