Skip main navigation

Direct link to content

Anna-Maja Henriksson

Anna-Maja Henriksson

Current Member of Parliament

Swedish Parliamentary Group

Member of Parliament   21.03.2007–


09 432 3113



Home page:

Profession / Title:

lawyer with court training, bank lawyer

Electoral district:

Electoral District of Vaasa 21.03.2007–

Member of the Government:

  • Minister of Justice (Katainen) 22.06.2011–23.06.2014
  • Minister of Justice (Stubb) 24.06.2014–28.05.2015
  • Minister of Justice (Rinne) 06.06.2019–09.12.2019
  • Minister of Justice (Marin) 10.12.2019–